Book tour for Tell Me More

LA / Wednesday Jan 17 at 7pm Pages will host us at the Manhattan Beach Library.  Details here// SOLD OUT //

Facebook Live / 10:30am pacific time / Thursday Jan 18 / One on one with Maria Shriver.

La Jolla / Thursday Jan 18 at 7pm with special guest Andy Laats at The Lawrence Family JCC, books sold by Warwick's.  Details here.

St Louis / Monday Jan 22 at 7pm St Louis County Library hosting this free event, books sold by The Novel Neighbor.  Let us know you're coming here.

Nashville / Tuesday Jan 23 at 6:30pm Parnassus Books (finally getting to this legendary site) hosting this free event with special guest Ruthie Lindsay.  RSVP here.

Chicago / Wednesday Jan 24 at 6pm appetizers, 7:30pm talk.  A benefit for the American Cancer Society at The Glenview Country Club

Edina MN / Thursday Jan 25 at 7pm Girls Night Out with drinks, snacks and swag bags at Barnes & Noble in Edina

Dallas / Friday Jan 26 at 7pm Girls Night Out with drinks, snacks and swag bags at Barnes & Noble in Plano

Danville / Thursday Feb 1 @ 7pm 

Friday Feb 2 / 10am - 11am / KQED Forum with Michael Krasny, listen live here.

Folsom / Friday Feb 2 @ 7pm Girls Night Out at Barnes & Noble

Menlo Park / Monday Feb 5 @ 7:30pm Kepler's Books

San Francisco / Tuesday Feb 6 @ 6:30pm The Commonwealth Club on the Embarcadero in conversation with Daniel Handler, aka Lemony Snicket // SOLD OUT //

Marin / Wednesday Feb 7 @ 7pm Book Passage with special guest Matt Nathanson in Larkspur  Details here

Oakland / Thursday Feb 8 @ 7pm at The Montclair Presbyterian Church hosted by A Great Good Place for Books, in conversation with Lucy Kalanithi whose husband wrote When Breath Becomes Air  

Palm Beach FL / Thursday March 1 @ 7pm / with The Nantucket Project

Ridgefield CT / Thursday March 8 @ 7pm / Ridgefield Library

Chicago / Saturday March 10 / Magic Ball for Camp Kesem at The Fairmount Chicago Millennium Park

San Rafael CA / Tuesday March 27 / REAL Conversations Speakers Series at Congregation Rodef Sholom

Come May and June, Kelly will be in Washington DC, Bronxville NY, Boston MA, Greenwich CT and the Hamptons.  Details soon.