Glitter and Glue comes out in paperback on February 17 and is available now at a discount for pre-order.  If you can't get to a reading, this video is for you.  If you're looking for a quick hit, every essay and newspaper column I have written is on Medium

 

Chatham, NJ * Wednesday, Feb 18 * 7:00 pm * RSVP

Benefiting Good Grief

Chatham Fish and Game Club * 41 Fairmount Avenue

 

Ridgewood, NJ * Thursday, Feb 19 * 6:30 pm * RSVP 

Benefiting the Ridgewood Scholarship Fund

Women’s Club  of Ridgewood* 215 West Ridgewood Ave

 

Raleigh, NC * Friday Feb 20 and Saturday Feb 21 * RSVP

Benefiting St. Michael’s Episcopal Church

St. Michael’s * 1520 Canterbury Road

 

Santa Clara Women's Conference * Feb 24  * RSVP

With Hilary Clinton and Brene Brown

 

Kansas City  *  Thursday, Feb 26  *  5:30 pm * RSVP

Benefiting The University of Kansas Hospital

The Gallery Event Space * 61 E. 14th Street, Kansas City

 

Topeka, KS  * Friday, Feb 27 * 6:30 pm * RSVP

Benefiting the Topeka Collegiate School

Topeka Country Club * 2700 SW Buchanan

 

Chicago * Saturday, Feb 28 * 7:00 pm * RSVP

Benefiting the LuMind Foundation

St. Charles Country Club * 1250 Country Club Road, St. Charles

 

Boston * Tuesday, Mar 3 * 7:30 pm * RSVP

Benefiting empowerHer

The Company Theater*30 Accord Park Drive, Norwell

 

Portsmouth NH * Wednesday Mar 4 * 7pm

Benefiting Girls on the Run * Seacoast Rep

 

San Diego * Saturday Mar 7 * 5pm * RSVP

Benefitting the Clearity Foundation

 

Hillsborough CA * March 10 * Evening

 

Oakland * March 11 * The Paramount Theatre

with Daniel Handler

 

Gettysburg * Friday, Mar 20 * 6:30 pm * RSVP

Benefiting Adams Art Council

ACAC Arts Education Center * 125 South Washington Street

 

Richmond VA  * Saturday, Mar 21 * 7:00 pm * RSVP

Benefiting Jill’s Blankets

Lewis Ginter Botanical Garden * 1800 Lakeside Avenue

 

Little Rock * April 29th * Luncheon * RSVP

Benefiting Mount St Mary's